VISAWUS Board of Directors


President:
Lana L. Dalley
Department of English
California State University, Fullerton
University Hall 322
Fullerton, CA 92834
ldalley@fullerton.edu

Vice President:
Kristin Mahoney
Department of English
Western Washington University
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
kristin.mahoney@wwu.edu

Secretary:
Diana Maltz
Program in English and Writing
Department of Language, Literature, & Philosophy
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
maltzd@sou.edu

Executive Director:
Kathleen Peck
1700 San Pasqual Street
Pasadena, CA 91106
kcpeck@earthlink.net

Treasurer:/ Past President:
Richard Fulton
Visiting Scholar
Washington State University
P.O. Box 31361
Bellingham, WA 98228
rfulton1945@outlook.com

Past Presidents:
Genie Babb
Department of English
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broadstreet
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
gbabb001@plattsburgh.edu

Julie Codell
School of Art
Mail Code 1505
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-1505
julie.codell@asu.edu

Constance Fulmer
Department of English
Pepperdine University
Seaver College
24255 Pacific Coast Hwy
Malibu, CA 90263
constance.fulmer@pepperdine.edu

George Griffith
Department of English and Humanities
Chadron State College
Chadron, NE 69337
ggriffith@csc.edu

Web Site & Social Media Coordinator:
Scott D. Banville
Department of Languages & Literature
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA 70310
scott.banville@gmail.com

Directors:
Sophia Andres
Department of Literature & Languages
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Odessa, TX 79762
andres_s@utpb.edu

Scott D. Banville
Department of Languages & Literature
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA 70310
scott.banville@gmail.com

J. Jeffrey Franklin
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Experiences
University of Colorado Denver
1380 Lawrence Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 173364
Denver CO 80217-3364
jeff.franklin@ucdenver.edu

 

Kellie Holzer
Department of English
Virginia Wesleyan College
Norfolk, VA 23502
kdholzer@gmail.com

Neil Hultgren
Department of English
1250 Bellflower Blvd. MHB 419
Long Beach, CA 90840
neil.hultgren@csulb.edu

Solveig C. Robinson
English Department
Publishing & Printing Arts Program
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447 USA
solveig.robinson@plu.edu

Lisa Surridge
Co-editor, Victorian Review
Department of English
University of Victoria
P.O. Box 3070
Victoria, B.C.
CANADA V8W 3W1
lsurridg@uvic.ca

Karen Teal
Department of Human Centered Design & Engineering
Sieg Hall
Box 352315
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington 98195
kkteal@u.washington.edu

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & President
San Jacinto College District
4624 Fairmont Pkwy
Suite 203
Houston, TX 77504
laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu