VISAWUS Board of Directors & Past Presidents

OfficersBoard of DirectorsBoard of DirectorsPast Presidents & Board of Directors
President:
Kristin Mahoney
Associate Professor
Department of English
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
mahone95@msu.edu
Sophia Andres
Department of Literature & Languages
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Odessa, TX 79762
andres_s@utpb.edu
Solveig C. Robinson
English Department
Publishing & Printing Arts Program
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447 USA
solveig.robinson@plu.edu
Lana L. Dalley
Department of English
California State University, Fullerton
University Hall 322
Fullerton, CA 92834
ldalley@fullerton.edu
Vice President:
Diana Maltz
Program in English and Writing
Department of Language, Literature, & Philosophy
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
maltzd@sou.edu
Web Site & Social Media Coordinator:
Scott D. Banville
Department of Languages & Literature
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA 70310
scott.banville@gmail.com
Lisa Surridge
Co-editor, Victorian Review
Department of English
University of Victoria
P.O. Box 3070
Victoria, B.C.
CANADA V8W 3W1
lsurridg@uvic.ca
Genie Babb
Department of English
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broadstreet
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
gbabb001@plattsburgh.edu
Secretary:
Kellie Holzer
Department of English
Virginia Wesleyan College
Norfolk, VA 23502
kdholzer@gmail.com
J. Jeffrey Franklin
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Experiences
University of Colorado Denver
1380 Lawrence Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 173364
Denver CO 80217-3364
jeff.franklin@ucdenver.edu
Anne Stiles
Department of English
3800 Lindell Blvd.
Adorjan Hall Rm 228
St. Louis, MO 63108
astiles1@slu.edu
Julie Codell
School of Art
Mail Code 1505
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-1505
julie.codell@asu.edu
Executive Director:
Kathleen Peck
1700 San Pasqual Street
Pasadena, CA 91106
kcpeck@earthlink.net
Neil Hultgren
Department of English
1250 Bellflower Blvd. MHB 419
Long Beach, CA 90840
neil.hultgren@csulb.edu
Karen Teal
Department of Human Centered Design & Engineering
Sieg Hall
Box 352315
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington 98195
kkteal@u.washington.edu
Constance Fulmer
Department of English
Pepperdine University
Seaver College
24255 Pacific Coast Hwy
Malibu, CA 90263
constance.fulmer@pepperdine.edu
Treasurer:/ Past President:
Richard Fulton
Visiting Scholar
Washington State University
P.O. Box 31361
Bellingham, WA 98228
rfulton1945@outlook.com
Solveig C. Robinson
English Department
Publishing & Printing Arts Program
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447 USA
solveig.robinson@plu.edu
Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & President
San Jacinto College District
4624 Fairmont Pkwy
Suite 203
Houston, TX 77504
laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu