Links to Victorian Resources

Links will open in a new window.

Discovering Literature: Romantics and Victorians, Learning at the British Library – http://www.bl.uk/romantics-and-victorians.

Jack Lynch’s Literary Resources – http://www.andromeda.rutgers.edu/~jlynch/Lit/

Dictionary of Victorian London – http://www.victorianlondon.org

New Books in 19th Century Studies – http://www.newbooksonline.org

Victorian Society in America – http://www.victoriansociety.org

Research Society for Victorian Periodicals – http://www.rs4vp.org

Victoria Research Web – http://www.victorianresearch.org

The Victorian Web – http://www.victorianweb.org

The Victorian Women Writers Project – http://www.indiana.edu/~letrs/vwwp/

The Victorian Society – http://www.victoriansociety.org.uk

19th Century Art Worldwide – http://www.19thc-artworldwide.org/

Victorian Architecture – http://www.greatbuildings.com/types/styles/victorian.html

Victorians Institute and Journal – http://www.vcu.edu/vij/

Victorian Resources Online – http://www.iath.virginia.edu/~bpn2f/victorian/bibliog.html

Midwest Victorian Studies Association – http://www.midwestvictorian.org

The Victorian Review – http://web.uvic.ca/victorianreview/journal.html