President

Kellie Holzer
Department of English
Virginia Wesleyan College
Norfolk, VA 23502
kdholzer@gmail.com

Treasurer

Neil Hultgren
Department of English
1250 Bellflower Blvd. MHB 419
Long Beach, CA 90840
neil.hultgren@csulb.edu

Vice President

Anne Stiles
Department of English
3800 Lindell Blvd.
Adorjan Hall Rm 228
St. Louis, MO 63108
astiles1@slu.edu

Secretary

Amy Woodson-BoultoN
Department of History
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive, University Hall Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659
Amy.Woodson-Boulton@lmu.edu


Directors

Sophia Andres
Professor, English
Department of Literature & Languages
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Odessa, TX 79762
andres_s@utpb.edu

Genie Babb
Professor, English
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
gbabb001@plattsburgh.edu

Scott D. Banville
Associate Professor, English
Department of Languages & Literature
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA 70310
scott.banville@gmail.com

Julie Codell
Professor, Art History
School of Art MC 1505
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-1505
julie.codell@asu.edu

Lana L. Dalley
Professor, English
California State University, Fullerton
University Hall 322
Fullerton, CA 92834
ldalley@fullerton.edu

J. Jeffrey Franklin
Professor, English
University of Colorado Denver
1380 Lawrence Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 173364
Denver CO 80217-3364
jeff.franklin@ucdenver.edu

Richard Fulton
Independent Scholar
PO Box 31361
Bellingham, WA 98228
rfulton1945@outlook.com

Heidi Kaufman
Associate Professor, English
University of Oregon
1286 University of Oregon
1415 Kincaid St
Eugene , OR 97403-1286
hkaufman@uoregon.edu

Diana Maltz
Professor, English
Department of Language, Literature, & Philosophy
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
maltzd@sou.edu

Melinda McCurdy
Curator, British Art
The Huntington
1151 Oxford Road
San Marino, CA 91108
mmccurdy@huntington.org

Solveig C. Robinson
Associate Professor, English
Publishing & Printing Arts Program
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447 USA
solveig.robinson@plu.edu

Lisa Surridge
Professor, English
University of Victoria
P.O. Box 3070
Victoria, B.C.
CANADA V8W 3W1
lsurridg@uvic.ca

Karen Kurt Teal
University of Washington
63 Ravenswood Avenue
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
kkteal@uw.edu

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & President
San Jacinto College District
4624 Fairmont Pkwy
Suite 203
Houston, TX 77504
laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

Amy Woodson-Boulton
Professor, History
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive, University Hall Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659
Amy.Woodson-Boulton@lmu.edu


Executive Director Emerita

Kathleen Peck
kcpeck@earthlink.net


Webmaster

Brian Richardson
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Honolulu, Hawaiʻi
richards@hawaii.edu


In Memoriam

Constance Fulmer
Department of English, Pepperdine University
Seaver College
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263